logo

Treading Water

Looking the other half

Treading Water

I'm honest, sincere, caring. 100% drama and baggage free. Single a long time. Healthy pos. Easy going, financial secure. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants, no games, no one night stands, no alcoholics or drug addicts, income of some kind and somewhat self sufficient. He needs to be totally honest. I'm sure I can add more later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Treading Water

Treading Water

52 year old Man, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, gardening, pubs, casinos, fine dining, movies, home renovation, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, antiquing, dogs, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Treading Water. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!