logo

Jakindy

Looking for that Special Male Friend/Buddy

Jakindy - Looking for you
Looking for you

Masculine, Friendly, Outdoor oriented. Love pets, gardening, walking, movies, music, eating out... Can hug and hold on until the cows come home and the moon comes up again. Caring, sharing, and supportive. Most trusting and honest... Seriously looking for the same. Prefer ages from 30s to 50's


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jakindy

Jakindy

72 year old Man, in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: moustache
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, TV drama, TV news/educational, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jakindy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!