logo

Jonpaul

Masteryogi searching for a beautiful soul


Yes, I am older but being a yogi,keep in good shape in mind,body and spirit. Enjoy,classical and jazz for music. Fine dining but also a greasy spoon for breakfast! Relaxed in Jeans or Tux. Enjoy museums and a ball game. Caring,supportive as well as a builder of tomorrow. "U"? be yourself!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jonpaul

63 year old Man, in Burlington, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: hiking, baseball, soccer/football, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, reading, antiquing, cats, dogs, spirituality, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jonpaul. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!