logo

Koopakidd

Looking in Portsmouth area


I just moved to the area and I'm looking to meet some new people. I'm well read, but that doesn't mean I spend all my time reading. I like being outside a lot, and I also like going on long drives.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Koopakidd

25 year old Man, in Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: rock climbing, running/jogging, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, stargazing, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, fine dining, live music, video/online gaming, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Koopakidd. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!