Looking for friend, possible ltr with the right guy.


36 yr old masc non smoker looking for the same. In my free time I love to be outdoors, camp,hike,swim,movies,dinner/drinks with friends, play/watch sports.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



42 year old Man, in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: running/jogging, beach volleyball, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, volleyball, coffee shops, fine dining, museums/galleries, cooking, reading, antiquing, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jt36. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!