logo

Me Myself And I

Loving life in the Ozark Mountains.

Me Myself And I

I moved to Leslie, Arkansas one year ago last July. Love it here. The mountains, the food, the people, the entertainment is wonderful. I lived in Little Rock for 30 years, ran a stained glass studio and storefront signage co. for 24 years there. I am retired and enjoying myself. Just need a man to enjoy it with. LOL Seriously, life is beautiful here, come find me. I won't hide, I promise.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Me Myself And I

Me Myself And I

62 year old Man, in Conway, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, boating, hiking, working out, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, karaoke, live music, museums/galleries, home renovation, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Me Myself And I. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!