logo

Jjpad21

hey


just see whats out there. I'm shy at first but I'm out going when i want to be i like going camping and fishing i love the outdoors. if you wantt to know hit me up


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jjpad21

27 year old Man, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: quadding/ATVs, camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, shooting, walking (fitness), basketball, working out, pubs, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jjpad21. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!