logo

Doddlepuppy

Seek an honest partner

Doddlepuppy

am an honest guy , don't play games and am not not looking for a player. i enjoy cooking a lot and very good with domestic chores. swimming , dancing and outdoors are activities that enjoy most


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Doddlepuppy

Doddlepuppy

42 year old Man, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, camping, olympic sports, soccer/football, pro tennis, bowling, country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), movies, cooking, musical instruments/singing, TV drama, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Doddlepuppy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!