logo

Bama4saban

male4Male

Bama4saban

56, disease free, stocky, hairy, clean shaved GWM with brown hair & blue eyes is seeking a LTR with a strong, masculine GM (white/olive complexion) Bear. I am a very caring, compassionate & loving male who enjoys gardening, nature, long walks/rides into the woods, camping, swimming, fishing & star gazing by the light of the glowing embers left from the campfire used for cooking our evening meal. I am a very domestic male who likes a clean home and clean clothing to wear - whether for a night out/in or for a hard days work. Would like to hear from other Males who are interested in pursuing a LTR with a like minded male.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bama4saban

Bama4saban

63 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, football, rodeo, church, museums/galleries, TV sports, TV news/educational, dogs, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bama4saban. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!