logo

Styles18

I am tired of being alone


I am a professional male looking for someone to share romantic evenings, stimulating conversations and going to favorite places. I am looking for long term relationships only. I also enjoying having fun and travel


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Styles18

56 year old Man, in Decatur, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: top
Interests: swimming, canoeing/kayaking, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, bridge, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, dogs, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Styles18. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!