logo

Jimboy78

Hey Men...

Jimboy78

Hi. I am a nice, caring, and romantic guy. I am currently going back to school for Cosmetology. I am a guy who believes trust and honesty are a couple of the main things in a relationship. I like to go to dinner, the movies, go out to the bar some, like just stay in, spend time with the family, and experience new things with a guy. I am a loyal guy when it comes to relationships, but we all need time to ourselves. I also like to go to the mountains to go hiking, exploring, or just have a picnic. I am not into drama or games. If you have any other questions or want to chat, send me a message. Thanx..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jimboy78

Jimboy78

40 year old Man, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: top
Interests: hiking, picnics, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, cats, drawing/painting, family activities, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jimboy78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!