logo

Justino

hello


I'm 27 years old, I live in New Mexico I'm currently on school in majoring fashion designing I live with my sickly mother and our dogs. I am 5'6 , 135 pounds, I'm a hairy guy that is looking for friends. I'm looking for anyone that is open with me being hairy and still living at home, I like twinks or muscular me. I like guys that are honest, respectful, have goals in life and who isn't just about sex.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Justino

33 year old Man, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: bird watching, stargazing, walking (fitness), basketball, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, movies, board games, bridge, internet, reading, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Justino. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!