logo

Poohbear87

hi looking for a new beginning

Poohbear87

i love to read and listen to music. i like to draw, paint, and knit. i love to be creative. i enjoy the little things out of life. i like the outdoors. i live with my grandparents and take care of my grandmother.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Poohbear87

Poohbear87

31 year old Man, in Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, pubs, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, shopping, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Poohbear87. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!