logo

Thdrmwvr81

expanding my options


I am just looking for a serious long term relationship. I am not looking for games or a one night stand. lol now that's out of they way. I am down to earth guy who is intelligent and has a great sense of humor. I am looking for a honest and trustworthy guy..if this sounds like you I would like to hear from you


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Thdrmwvr81

36 year old Man, in Fairmont, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), pro tennis, bowling, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, social activism, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Thdrmwvr81. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!