logo

Bigboynow

WAITING FOR A GUY LIKE YOU

Bigboynow
hi guys

HI guys, my name is michael. i have brown hair and brown eyes. im a very caring and loving kinda guy. i enjoy music and movies. i enjoy shopping and spending time with my special guy {when i find him} im kinda shy at first but i warm up kinda easy. i love christmas but i like summer best. i dont smoke or drink and im not into tatoos. im not into bondage or anything like that. when i care for someone he is the only one, and when i start datin a guy there is nobody else.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bigboynow

Bigboynow

58 year old Man, in Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bigboynow. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!