logo

Morethangay

Not You're Average Gay Guy

Morethangay

I'd say that I am a pretty normal person. I am not one to go out and party on a regular basis but I do enjoy having a good time every now and then. I am pretty easy to get along with as long as you don't mind a little sarcasm. I am a sincere person and am not afraid to speak my mind. I love to make people laugh and smile. I try to always brighten the day of somebody around me. If I can make you smile and laugh then it makes my day better. I try and put people's feelings before my own. I will never intentionally hurt someone be it physically or emotionally. I am loyal, compassionate, caring, and I will always be there for you no matter what. I am a listener. If you need a friend, or a shoulder to cry on that is me. I give advice when I am asked and love when needed. I will never judge you or what you have done, are doing, or will do. I love to cuddle and watch movies. In all honesty I probably care too much. I am extremely affectionate so I can fall pretty easy if I'm not careful. I will say this...if you have me then you have all of me. My match: Someone who can bring out the best in me especially the sides to my personality I didn't even know I had in me... You have to be a positive person who is passionate about life, and like every man I want to know that I am appreciated, and that you take notice of the small things...someone who knows that i am perfect for him... Make me feel special and you might be pleasantly surprised...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Morethangay

Morethangay

34 year old Man, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, stargazing, walking (pleasure), casinos, country drives, fine dining, board games, bridge, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, photography, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Morethangay. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!