Friend for Fun Times!

This year.

Interests: Painting, Photography, Guitar/Singing, Writing, Cinema, Psychology, Philosophy, Travel, Humor. Sex: Versatile/Bottom JO, Role Play, Toys,Latex, Porn and ?

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



63 year old Man, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: camping, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), movies, board games, internet, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, drawing/painting, exotic pets, philosophy, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wanderlust69. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!