logo

Titofromchile

looking for my first experience... i think i am ready !!1

Titofromchile

i am a honest man from chile in south america, i moved to new mexico, usa , about 5 years ago. i got divorce in 2009. i live alone but my ex-wife and son live in town ,, and i want to be discreet for now. since i divorce i've been feeling that i should try new things , specially on the sexual aspect, that is , be with another man and explore that. i am very romantic , soft person and would like to find someone my age or better older than me to help me find this aspect of my life ...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Titofromchile

Titofromchile

53 year old Man, in Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: camping, hiking, olympic sports, pro tennis, fine dining, movies, cooking, movies at home, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Titofromchile. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!