logo

Nmcirous

look for something new


im recently divorced after 7years of marriage and now exploring other aspects in life im not to sure what i am looking for but hoping someone can help me out


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nmcirous

38 year old Man, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, gardening, auto racing, equestrian, rodeo, pool/billiards, pubs, bridge, video/online gaming, cooking, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nmcirous. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!