logo

Chrisdelco

Life Was Meant To Be Enjoyed Not Endured

Chrisdelco
Just Me

I am a quiet, independent, in-shape guy. I enjoy coming home, working out, and watching primetime. On weekends, I enjoy meeting friends in the city for drinks. An interesting habit that I have is that I believe in buying myself luxury items, i.e. tanning bed and sauna, that I can use at home instead of spending money to use them somewhere else.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chrisdelco

Chrisdelco

48 year old Man, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: doctorate
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: pool/billiards, working out, pubs, shopping, home renovation, TV drama, TV comedy, cats, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chrisdelco. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!