logo

Teddybear36

lonelly in oregon...

Teddybear36

im a thirty six year old gay single male , teddy bear, cute. i am searching for that specail someone, to share my life with , i like romance, i like masculine men , who want s commitment , no games, to treat me well, and like me for me . I like a lot of things , and to do a lot of things , nothing dont like to do . i am a very nice guy, with a big heart, and soul. and will give all the love to that specail someone . i love animals . lived in reno nevada for ten years , know back in oregon, newport oregon is my hometown . i was raised very old fashioned , and country . i just would like to meet new freinds and see where it goes .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Teddybear36

Teddybear36

45 year old Man, in Medford, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: riding/equestrian, picnics, rodeo, bowling, church, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Teddybear36. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!