logo

Ssking74

looking for a life partner

Ssking74

hi guys..mike here and looking for a nice easy going man that is fun and outgoing..age build and race unimportant as long as your heart mind and manors are in place..i love to swim,drive to now where,mini golf,karaoke,darts and pool,amusement parks,i am very affectionate and love to kiss...i am willing to relocate for the right man..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ssking74

Ssking74

43 year old Man, in Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, karting (go karts), 4 wheeling, motorcycles, picnics, auto racing, olympic sports, coffee shops, karaoke, cooking, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ssking74. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!