logo

Medstudent

looking for something real

Medstudent

I'm currently a premed student in Salem, Oregon, after having moved from Kansas. I'm into playing almost all sports, watching them is cool, but i would rather not be on the sidelines. I'm big into music of all kinds, as long as it is not instrumental cause i suck. i'm easy going and take life as it comes. I don't really do these summaries very well, so just ask if you want to know.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Medstudent

Medstudent

26 year old Man, in Salem, Oregon, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: sailing, skydiving, swimming, 4 wheeling, relaxing on the beach, basketball, football, soccer/football, working out, live music, movies, chess, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Medstudent. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!