logo

Rdy4luv

Just broken up


Hi just looking at what is out there. I want to get to know a person and become friends and then go from there. I want a romantic, outgoing person. Someone who is not afraid to love me for me. Hope that person will be by my side through the good and bad. I would love it if that guy would be able to make me laugh. I hope he would love to do things outside as well as inside. One that is not afraid to hold my hand and show affection in public. If you sound like that guy then hit me up.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rdy4luv

31 year old Man, in Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, camping, relaxing on the beach, hockey, olympic sports, bowling, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), movies, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, movies at home, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rdy4luv. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!