logo

greatcaesarsghost

greatcaesarsghost

Total nerd! That's me, always have been always will be. Happy that "geek chic" is now a thing! It's about time! I'm a book worm, history buff, classical music fiend, and horror movie devotee. Also love D&D and board games. I like all kinds of guys, don't have as specific type per se, but beards and body hair are a love of mine. Anywho, love to video chat and all that "fun" stuff, so hit me up! Cheers!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



greatcaesarsghost

greatcaesarsghost

36 year old Man, in Tyler, Texas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: cycling, tennis, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about greatcaesarsghost. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!