logo

CollegeBoy98

Hey there

CollegeBoy98

I am easy-going laid-back phone I enjoy many things I especially love to write poetry if you have any questions you are free to ask me anything I enjoy listening to music singing and meeting new people I’m easy-going laid-back I like to read listen to books and I also write poetry if you have any questions feel free to ask me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 30
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CollegeBoy98

CollegeBoy98

20 year old Man, in Evansville, Indiana, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, bird watching, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CollegeBoy98. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!