logo

Regelin

looking for some fun


I am a generous, friendly, loving individual looking for the same type of honest and adventureous guy looking for a good time. Enjoy the outdoors, as well as spending quiet times at home cooking a romantic meal and spending quality times together. Not into the bar scenes, not that I do not enjoy a good nite out with friends or family. I work out daily to stay fit and not looking for someone who does not do the same to stay fit.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Regelin

54 year old Man, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: cycling, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, olympic sports, country drives, fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Regelin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!