logo

Bamaboi84

hello men...

Bamaboi84

Hey guys, I'm a down to earth kind of guy, enjoy hiking, swimming, movies, music, and much more. Looking for a nice guy, with a decent personality. I'm not into games. I'm honest and would expect the same. I'm young but I am ready for another LTR, I' ve been in many, so it's not new to me. About me: Brown hair/eyes, 120lbs, cute, tan, and little body hair. If you're interested, let me know.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bamaboi84

Bamaboi84

28 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, hiking, relaxing on the beach, olympic sports, pool/billiards, yoga, pubs, fine dining, board games, cooking, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bamaboi84. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!