logo

GetRightWithMe

GetRightWithMe

I may not have the body or wealth of Vin Diesel, Jason Statham, or Bruce Willis, but I do have one thing they don't possess, a full head of hair. I am a Midwestern guy who is a freethinker, honest, respectful, outgoing, with a dry, highly flirtatious sense of humor. I enjoy live sporting and concert events, outdoor activities, especially camping, bicycling and hiking. I appreciate cultural foods, as well as all forms of the arts and music. I get excited about spontaneity, trying new things, meeting new people, going to cultural events, and college lectures. My intellectual side includes studying religion, politics, history, current events and pop culture trivia. I proudly wear "nerd " on my sleeve without the social awkwardness. I can dress up to go out on Saturday night or stay home in sweats, taking Sunday naps on the couch (no the Sunday nap is not a hang over from Saturday night. ). I like to sing in the shower and whistle when I'm alone. I ride my bicycle to and from work every day, and every morning as the sun is coming up. I am looking for a like minded soul mate that is outgoing, willing to try new things, friendly, kind to old people, children and animals. I admire someone that is not afraid to cry, but not too sensitive with their emotions. I am attracted to someone that can stimulate my intellectual interests without showing me that they exceed my phrenic level, that is not a bewitching quality. I am not attracted to snobby, materialistic, mean spirited gossipy people. NO DRAMA PLEASE! I'm not trying to get a "HOOK UP" out of you, so stop asking if that's my goal. Let's start off as friends. If you're not smiling in at least 2 photos, we're definitely not a match. We can't check compatibility if you don't message me. I promise I won't bite even if you ask me to. If I appear remotely interesting please connect with me. Please keep your location within a 50 mile radius of Norman or 60 minute drive from Norman.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GetRightWithMe

GetRightWithMe

50 year old Man, in Hall Park, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GetRightWithMe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!