logo

RayC1955

Seeks encounters and possible LTR

RayC1955

I am honest, funny and looking to date a person with the same qualities. Looking for men who are either dark skinned and live within my area. I travel for work quite extensively and enjoy music, walking, the beach and quite nights at home.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



RayC1955

RayC1955

63 year old Man, in Miramar, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), casinos, dancing (nightclub), movies, museums/galleries, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about RayC1955. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!