logo

Dayslayer

Dayslayer - At the electrical shop
At the electrical shop

I am goimg. ro school to become a. electrician I' work well with my hands I also am a bit of a. contradiction because even though I love hikes and exploring new areas and playing any sport that requires a net I still am a big need deep down, I mean I know so much about mainstream videogames, anime or. manga I could talk for hours of someone was untreated In what I have to say . i also know alot about movie especially sifi and horror and comedies. So a date to. the movies is a perfect jumping off point


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dayslayer

Dayslayer

26 year old Man, in Chula Vista, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, volleyball, badminton, movies, board games, video/online gaming, internet, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dayslayer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!