logo

Lloydt79

what up people


Well I am looking for a guy that i can have fun with in and out of bed. someone that likes to go out and have fun as much as they like to stay home and watch movies


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lloydt79

33 year old Man, in Auburn, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: running/jogging, snowmobiling, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lloydt79. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!