logo

Tw

OLD SAILOR HERE BUT NOT RETIRED MILITARY!


Thanks for stopping by! I was born a boy and have stayed that way. It happened in N. Louisiana near the Texas border. My early MO was grammar school, junior high, and high school. Dates with two beauty contestants in HS and one beauty contestant in college. After Navy boot camp, I had a girlfriend in DC just so I could hang around this Michigan boy but to no avail. A minor role with a pretty prostitute in the Philippines (Navy) again to be near a corn feed Nebraska farm boy to no avail. Finished with the Navy and joined the Coast Guard. Well, let me know if your interested. Since then, I've completed college and grad school, work, have a truck, and live alone with cat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tw

61 year old Man, in Dallas, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: moustache
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: tennis, walking (fitness), pro tennis, bowling, working out, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), movies, reading, TV drama, TV news/educational, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tw. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!