logo

jr1465

jr1465

I'm a single white gay male looking for that right guy. I enjoy evening walks on the beach, movies and good conversation over dinner. I consider myself honest and very upfront. I figured if your going to find that right guy, then I need to post on this site. So, here I am... come and get me if you dare.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jr1465

jr1465

45 year old Man, in Seminole, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, pubs, casinos, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jr1465. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!