logo

pelicanboy

pelicanboy - Hey sexy ;-)
Hey sexy ;-)

i've never been in man relationship - did i just scare you off

educated yet sexually and relationship deprived owing to relational circumstances haven't been in loving relationship in 17-years (as far as I can tell) live in ex-wife's house raising children together have been getting two degrees over the past 5-years: just finished but may go to law school working on new company getting website built while finishing renovating present residence youngest child 8; oldest child 28


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pelicanboy

pelicanboy

40 year old Man, in Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, boating, gardening, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, bowling, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, board games, chess, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pelicanboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!