logo

SaffronDM

I'm Saffron and I was raised a bee keeper

SaffronDM
Me

Hey there new friends I'm Saffron and I'm from Decorah Iowa and also lived in Omaha Ne. I love nature it's my true home I like camping and hiking. Message me if you want to know more and maybe we can become more then just new friends. ;) I am looking someone who would like to start a real relationship and we could go hiking together. I'm looking for a guy who is around 40 and older.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SaffronDM

SaffronDM

21 year old Man, in Bowie, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, soccer/football, country drives, live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, reading, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SaffronDM. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!