logo

Collegesoph21

I'm looking for friends


I'm a pretty easy-going kind of guy. I enjoy intellectual conversations and just hanging out and having fun too. My interests are pretty varied so the chances of having something in common are really high. I'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out and being together...movies, concerts, stuff like that, but who also enjoys just staying home and hanging out alone. I don't always have to be moving, but I do love to be outside and working out


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Collegesoph21

30 year old Man, in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Income: high
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, stargazing, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, shopping, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Collegesoph21. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!