logo

Pimpinshoryt83

Here to make friends maybe more. Who knows?


I'm a very laid back person and very easy to get along with. For fun i like to hang out with family and friends and for my spare time i like to go to parties and just have fun. I'm really up for anything you know what ever the mood may bring. If you want to know more you know what to do.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pimpinshoryt83

30 year old Man, in Dallas, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: basketball, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, shopping, board games, cooking, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pimpinshoryt83. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!