logo

Gayandy85

Versatile bottom seeking loving top

Gayandy85

I am very easy to get along with and I enjoy all types of music and movies. I love sports and the outdoors. i am willing to try new things and experiences, depending upon the situation. I am looking for a down to earth, straight acting guy, but isn't afraid of a little PDA.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gayandy85

Gayandy85

27 year old Man, in Greenville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: golf, amusement parks, karting (go karts), relaxing on the beach, bowling, pool/billiards, movies, bridge, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gayandy85. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!