logo

Xipe

Xipe

I am a person looking for a developing relationship that has depth and meaning. I accept who I am, education and art are important to me. I have an open mind and willing to compromise and share as long as it is a two way street. Communication and listening is important to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Xipe

Xipe

67 year old Man, in Arlington, Texas, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: bird watching, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, museums/galleries, antiquing, current events/politics, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Xipe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!