logo

Dlopez

Dlopez

Hello everyone... I'm 47 yrs. Old but look much younger. I am Puerto Rican and French raised by the French side of my family. I was born and raised in a small town in Massachusetts. I moved to Gallatin, TN. two years ago to be closer to extended family. I am a single child and have no children. I've been single for seven years. I'm looking for someone who is open minded and nonjudgemental, that is a must. I prefer someone who is stable mentally, emotionaly and financially. Although I am not perfect, I would like to meet someone who will accept my flaws as I would accept theirs.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dlopez

Dlopez

48 year old Man, in Gallatin, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pool/billiards, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dlopez. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!