logo

Apollo18

Hey Guys


i am looking for friends and possibly more. I don't do the whole sex only thing cuz its not for me. I am looking for a honest person who wants to have a little fun outside of the bedroom or someone who just wants to chill every once in awhile. Please no one over 40 and no fats or drama queens.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Apollo18

26 year old Man, in Florence, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Facial hair: moustache
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: skydiving, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, karting (go karts), 4 wheeling, relaxing on the beach, pubs, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Apollo18. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!