logo

Tkncdd

Looking for the right guy...


I am looking for someone that is fun to be with, that enjoys times away from the bar scene. My ideal guy would enjoy walks, spending times at home over a nice dinner or a movie but, also want to have fun and go out on occasion. I am a homebody at heart, I enjoy the quiet times but, I also know how to have a good time. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to communicate. I also, enjoy taking walks, movies, hanging out with friends, spending quality time with that special someone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tkncdd

45 year old Man, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tkncdd. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!