logo

Ltr

Hi I am a sincere person, kind caring easy going person.


I am a person who enjoys the simple things in life; I enjoy getting to know someone see if we are compatible. I enjoy eating out at in expensive places going for walks either in a mall or outside. I enjoy going to a movie or staying at home watching tv together. Dining at home together. I enjoy all kinds of music. I enjoy dancing. Just simply spending time together. I am looking for a long term monogamous relationship had one in the past and desire another. If this peaks your interest and you are employed and is height weight proportional please get back with me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ltr

49 year old Man, in Lakewood, Colorado, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, cooking, home renovation, antiquing, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ltr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!