logo

Packerfan

Are all the good men taken?


I'm outgoing, with a sarcastic wit, I can do anything or go anywhere and fit in as long as I got the right guy next to me. I work hard so naturally I play hard. I work out, and love anything outdoors. I live in a cottage on a lake, and I barbecue on subzero days. I'm in the middle of restoring a sports car, and love going to yard sales. What I don't have is somebody to share all those things with. (Except for my cocker spaniel, who really is a horrible kisser)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Packerfan

44 year old Man, in Plymouth, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: running/jogging, water skiing, camping, canoeing/kayaking, football, bowling, working out, pubs, fine dining, karaoke, movies, cooking, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Packerfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!