logo

Pliller

My pork chop brings all the boys to the yard...


Ok... so I am this 22 y/o guy in Baltimore... You read that already. I'm a little sarcastic, I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I love to scrapbook. I guess I am a dork, but at least I'm good at being one.. haha. Anyway, I am looking for a guy who is open to just about anything. I like to explore new and exciting things, and I don't want a guy who will sit at home and not try it with me. I like outdoorsy stuff, and I love visiting my family. I guess I am just looking for a guy who describes himself as fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pliller

31 year old Man, in Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pliller. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!