logo

Cityguyinburbs

Kid at Heart


Kid at heart but responsible adult. I'm friendly, polite, patient, honest, kind, generous, and quietly funny (I can crack you up with just a few words whispered in your ear). I'm comfortable in all sorts of social situations. I enjoy trying new things. When traveling I'll do all the interesting touristy stuff, but I also like to go off the beaten path and hang out with the locals for the real flavor. I like romance and sex, both together AND separately. I have pride, but not much ego. I hate tooting my own horn, so let's just say you'll be surprised by some of my hidden talents.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cityguyinburbs

46 year old Man, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Jewish
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, pool/billiards, casinos, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, bridge, cooking, reading, current events/politics, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cityguyinburbs. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!