logo

Ctguy

A Great Guy


I'm still anazed that at my age I'm still learning new things about myself. I am very fun and active. I like the outdoors: hike, bike, downhill ski. I enjoy the theatre, museums, indi.movies,music. I travel a good deal with my work so when at home I really enjoy


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ctguy

54 year old Man, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Religion: other
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, sailing, cross-country skiing, hiking, working out, live theater, movies, photography, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ctguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!