logo

LeroyFriend

Looking for a friend

LeroyFriend - enjoying evening
enjoying evening

Hello, guys I am a musician looking for a sincere and romantic friend. I am friendly and caring. People usually are not bored with me. We can do lots of things together, like traveling, hiking, watching movies, singing and other stuff. And of course, caring about each other.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LeroyFriend

LeroyFriend

49 year old Man, in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), church, live theater, movies, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, internet, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, travel, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LeroyFriend. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!