logo

Elmbro

looking for friends and more

Elmbro

Hi guys I am 30 years old and I live in Kingman Arizona I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I am looking to meet some new friends and with any luck I am looking to find Mr.Right


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Elmbro

Elmbro

38 year old Man, in Lake Havasu City, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, 4 wheeling, stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), movies, bridge, internet, TV drama, movies at home, dogs, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Elmbro. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!